Contact Us

 

Sales
Lyle Osberg: losberg@ellett.ca
Robert Gill: rgill@ellett.ca

Production
David Clift: dclift@ellett.ca

Purchasing Agent
Shelley Munger: smunger@ellett.ca

Piping Sales
Terry Horton: thorton@ellett.ca

Manager of Engineering
Arie VanMuyen: avanmuyen@ellett.ca

Ellett Industries Ltd.
1575 Kingsway Avenue.
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia,
Canada V3C4E5

Tel: (604) 941-8211
Fax: (604) 941-6854
email: ellett@ellett.ca

If you would like to visit our facilities, you can use the Google Map below for our location and directions.

For nearby accommodation, we recommend the Inn at The Quay, 900 Quayside Drive, New Westminster, BC, Tel: 604.520.1776

View Larger Map